Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Upcoming Events
EBCI Center

876 Acquoni Rd, Cherokee, NC 28719, USA 876 Acquoni Rd, Cherokee, NC 28719, USA EBCI Center Tomorrow
Oct 17 Thu
1526 Acquoni Road, Cherokee, NC 1526 Acquoni Road, Cherokee, NC EBCI Center 6 days away
Oct 22 Tue
876 Acquoni Rd, Cherokee, NC 28719, USA 876 Acquoni Rd, Cherokee, NC 28719, USA EBCI Center 1 week away
Oct 24 Thu
WNC Agricultural Center, 761 Boylston Hwy, Fletcher, NC 28732, USA WNC Agricultural Center, 761 Boylston Hwy, Fletcher, NC 28732, USA EBCI Center 1 week away
Oct 26 Sat

Events Nearby my_location

TODAY
Macon County Center 5 hours away
Oct 16 Wed
Haywood County Center Senior Resource Center, 81 Elmwood Way, Waynesville, NC 28786, USA Senior Resource Center, 81 Elmwood Way, Waynesville, NC 28786, USA EBCI Center 2 days away
Oct 18 Fri
Jackson County Center Smokey Mountain Elementary School (Picnic Pavilion) 884 US-441, Whittier, NC 5 days away
Oct 21 Mon
Macon County Center 6 days away
Oct 22 Tue
Macon County Center 6 days away
Oct 22 Tue
Macon County Center 1 week away
Oct 24 Thu
Haywood County Center Haywood Extension Center, 589 Raccoon Road, Waynesville, NC 28786 Haywood Extension Center, 589 Raccoon Road, Waynesville, NC 28786 EBCI Center 1 week away
Oct 24 Thu
Haywood County Center Senior Resource Center, 81 Elmwood Way, Waynesville, NC 28786, USA Senior Resource Center, 81 Elmwood Way, Waynesville, NC 28786, USA EBCI Center 1 week away
Oct 25 Fri
Macon County Center 2 weeks away
Oct 28 Mon
Macon County Center 2 weeks away
Oct 29 Tue
Macon County Center 2 weeks away
Oct 29 Tue
Haywood County Center 2 weeks away
Nov 1 Fri
Haywood County Center Senior Resource Center, 81 Elmwood Way, Waynesville, NC 28786, USA Senior Resource Center, 81 Elmwood Way, Waynesville, NC 28786, USA EBCI Center 2 weeks away
Nov 1 Fri
Macon County Center 3 weeks away
Nov 5 Tue
Haywood County Center The Lodge at the Mountain Research Station 3 weeks away
Nov 5 Tue