Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
TODAY
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 18 hours ago
Mar 5 Fri
TODAY
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 6 hours ago
Mar 5 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 7 days away
Mar 12 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Mar 14 Sun
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Mar 22 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Mar 27 Sat
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Mar 28 Sun
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks away
Mar 30 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Apr 5 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Apr 18 Sun
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Apr 19 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
May 2 Sun
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
May 3 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
May 16 Sun
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
May 17 Mon

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for Extension Programs

Extension Programs

Looking for Extension programs related to local foods? Check out the Cooperative Extension Local Food Portal Overview Site Map …

Cover photo for Extension Publications

Extension Publications

Looking for Extension publications on local foods? Check out the Cooperative Extension Local Food Portal Local Food Extension Publications …

Cover photo for Local Food Systems

Local Food Systems

Looking for resources on local food systems? Check out the Cooperative Extension Local Food Portal Local Food Systems overview …

Cover photo for Strong Communities

Strong Communities

Looking for resources on building strong communities through local foods? Check out the Cooperative Extension Local Food Portal Strong …

Cover photo for Youth & Families

Youth & Families

Looking for resources for youth & families related to local foods? Check out the resources on the Cooperative Extension …